Registration for the launch event of the study “Powerfuels in a Renewable Energy World”
Date: Thursday, 26th November 2020
Start time: 5pm CET | 11am EST | 8am PST
Duration: 1 hour

Please note that this event will take place online via Zoom. You will
receive the access data per Email upon completing the registration form
below. Thank you for your interest, we look forward to your
participation!

Please fill in all fields marked with *. Please contact de.dena@sportfive.com for support.




Conditions of participation:
Participation in the event is
free of charge. A registration is absolutely required. The German Energy
Agency retains the right to proof the correctness of the information.
During the event film- or sound recordings may be taken. These serve the
documentation and marketing of the event as well as for other marketing
measures (e.g. marketing of subsequent events) in print media, on
CD-ROM and online.

If you do not agree with this part, kindly
tell us on site when registering. You can withdraw this consent at any
time with future effect. To do so, you just send an email to
widerruf-einwilligung@dena.de. The withdrawal will not affect the
legitimacy of the data  processed on the basis of the consent given
prior to the withdrawal.